Skip to content

Locations

  • United States

  • Mexico

  • Canada

Select a Region

  • South
  • Gulf Coast
  • Heartland
  • Mid-Atlantic
  • North Central
  • North East
  • Ohio Valley
  • West Coast
  • -
  • Mexico
  • Canada

South

Chris Winfield
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
cwinfield@prempack.com

Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee

Gulf Coast

Dennis Hale
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
dhale@prempack.com

Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas

Heartland

Adam Mallette
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
amallette@prempack.com

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah

Mid-Atlantic

Wayne Gosselin
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
wgosselin@prempack.com

North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

North Central

Darryl Anderson
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
danderson@prempack.com

Illinois, Wisconsin

North East

Lee Thompson
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
lthompson@prempack.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana (North), Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio (North), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont

Ohio Valley

Brian Yost
Sales Manager

1-800-518-6305
byost@prempack.com

Indiana (South), Kentucky, Ohio (South)

West Coast

Andy Walborn
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
awalborn@prempack.com

California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

canada

Chris Winfield
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
cwinfield@prempack.com

mexico

Dennis Hale
Division Manager

1-800-518-6305
dhale@prempack.com